Flaws In My Bicycle

2 Nov

I love rediscovering bands that I forgot about, or that got shuffled into my Itunes collection never to be looked at again. Bombay Bicycle Club was one of those bands. I heard about them a long time ago and just never followed up on them, that is until last night. I was co-hosting The Rinse and inbetween songs I took the time to look through CJAM’s CD catelog and came across Flaws, the new album from BBC.

I was overjoyed to have found it and ripped the CD to my laptop and listened to it today. What I found was a solid follow up to their 2009 release I Had The Blues But I Shook Them Loose with a nice mix of indie acoustic rock songs that are relaxing and something different from what I have been listening to lately.

I highly recommend going out to get this album. Check out the video for the single Rinse Me Down off of Flaws below.

One Response to “Flaws In My Bicycle”

  1. rachat de credit November 22, 2010 at 8:46 pm #

    Man, really want to know how can you be that smart, lol…great read, thanks.

Leave a comment