The Air I Breathe Album Release

7 Jun

Headbangers get ready for something new. The Air I Breathe released a brand new LP today entitled Great Faith In Fools and it has me ready to find a mosh pit and unleash some fury.

Great Faith In Fools is being released on Velocity and Rise Records and if you like what you hear you can find The Air I Breathe on tour in a town near you this summer. They are featured on the Scream Like You Mean It Tour which also will have Breathe Carolina, Chiodos, I See Stars, Tek-One and The Color Morale.

The album is filled with running guitar lines and mosh-pit worthy break downs. I especially liked Desolate and Disowned as well as The Life They Promised.

You can check out both tracks below and can pick up this album from the Rise Records Online Merch Store. 

Desolate and Disowned – The Air I Breathe
The Life They Promised – The Air I Breathe 

Leave a Reply

