The Deadly Syndrome and A Musical Journey With Chris

5 Jul

A few days ago one of my best and oldest friends told me to check out The Deadly Syndrome. After giving myself a few days to fully check them out I am extremely impressed with what I’ve heard. They are not a new band by any stretch and this music didn’t just drop, but the fact that my friend Chris told me about them was reason enough to write a post.

Chris’ musical preferences are suspect at best, but this pick up has me considering listening to him more often. Then I remember that he used to listen to a CD of the top 40 television theme songs in his car. So I will take his suggestions with a grain of salt, but until he recommends another band you can check out Eucalyptus and Emily Paints from The Deadly Syndrome below, enjoy.

Eucalyptus – The Deadly Syndrome
Emily Paints – The Deadly Syndrome 


Leave a Reply

