Dezza- I Wonder + Interview

7 Jul

In my eyes Dezza is already a household name. For me he ranks up there with Adam K, Dinka and Kid Massive for most underrated artists in the EDM scene today. The Halifax resident has been producing music for the past decade and has made his way from your run of the mill hip-hop dj to internationally renowned house and trance producer. With praise from Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Sander Van Doorn and Paul Van Dyk (to name a few) his music has that new kid on the block sound with an OG attitude.

I have been quoted as saying his track ‘Hefty’ is THE BIGGEST TUNE of the year and I still stand by that statement.

In good fashion Dezza has followed up his breakout hit with another piece of heaven titled ‘I Wonder’. Released on Spinnin’ Records sub label- Oxygen on July 4th and followed by plenty of international support. ‘I Wonder’ has a lot of similarities to ‘Hefty’ as you will hear but it still packs its own lunch. Buns buttered, rammed full of meat and an addicting taste that will leave you wanting more. Please support good music and buy this one today!

Also, check out our interview with Dezza in the INTERVIEW tab at the top of the page!

Dezza- I Wonder (buy)

One Response to “Dezza- I Wonder + Interview”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dezza- Allure + Tiesto’s Club Life 234 « Ambassador Beats - September 25, 2011

    […] the success of Hefty and I Wonder it was only a matter of time before Dezza turned out another hit. His newest release embodies that […]

Leave a Reply

