Karvel Free Single of the Week

13 Jul

Karvel are a British alternative rock band that got my attention yesterday after they saw the Bombay Bicycle Club post and pointed me towards their new single The Sun Song.

Every week they are releasing a free song through Twitter, and I missed last weeks song by a day! So I’m sorry I missed out on that, but don’t let the opportunity pass to pick up The Sun Song. Click Here to go to the Karvel site to grab the free single of the week and listen to the song below. Enjoy

The Sun Song – Karvel

Leave a Reply

