The Pierces – It Will Not Be Forgotten Video

17 Jul

I saw The Pierces on the Google+ feed from my new friend Jenny May who runs BandweBlogs.com and I would like to just say thank you Jenny. I had never heard of The Pierces until now but each new song I hear is making me like them more and more. I did a little research and it seems these sisters currently only have an British record deal and are working to expand their audiences across the pond. But that doesn’t mean we can’t listen and enjoy their music until some smart American record company signs them

Check out more music from The Pierces at Thepiercesmusic.com

Leave a Reply

