Birthday Giveaway

4 Aug

They grow up so fast don’t they… that is the classic statement that I hear every August 4th from my parents but and I am finally beginning to see the truth in it.

My 25th birthday has crept up and in order for ALL of us to have a great day I took matters into my own hands. House music has literally taken over my life since my early 20’s thanks to guys like Adam K, EDX, Kaskade and Avicii and today I hope to make everyone else as equally addicted to it as I am.

Below you will find 8 extraordinary tracks (all new releases with a few classics mixed in) that I will be using as ammo for tonight’s celebrations. Enjoy!

(To D/L: Right Click & Save As)

Goodwill, Hook N Sling- Take You Higher (Club Mix)

Tom Fall feat. Jwaydan- Untouchable (Original Mix)(buy)

Kaskade feat. Mindy Gledhil- All That You Give (Justin Michael & Kemal Remix)

Froidz- Finally (Mord Fustang Remix)

Skylar Grey- Dance Without You (R3hab Remix)

DJ Fresh ft. Sian Evans & Hardwell- Louder (Djm Waking On A Dream Vocal Edit)

Skrillex- With Your Friends (Long Drive)

Adam K- You’re Not Alone (Adam K & Soha Remix)

Leave a Reply

