Luther Stream Brand New EP

16 Aug

Luther is a band from from Pennsylvania and that is all I know. I thought that I had a Luther CD years ago but since this is apparently their debut EP, I must be thinking of a different band. Regardless my mistake exposed me to their great Siblings and Sevens EP.

They are currently streaming the EP on their Bandcamp page and it is worth checking out right now. Especially Two Anglers. The back and forth vocals hooked me but the guitar break down to finish the song really sealed the deal.

Stream Siblings and Sevens below.

Leave a Reply

