Called Out In The Dark Video – Snow Patrol

17 Aug

It’s funny how you come to discover albums that you love. I had been aware of Snow Patrol mostly from their hit radio singles, but I hadn’t ever listened to a full album. That is until I borrowed my Dad’s truck one day and looked through his CD selection in the centre console. There was a CD with no writing on it at all, so I thought I’d throw it in and give it a listen. I loved it, and it just happened to be Eyes Open. Ever since then I have kept a keen eye on Snow Patrol.

Today they released their new video for Called Out In The Dark, which is the first single from their new album Fallen Empires which is set to drop later this year. Check out the video above and stay tuned for more updates as they become available.

Leave a Reply

