Double Tiger ConRank Drumstep Remix

17 Aug

It feels like only yesterday that I was telling you how excited I was about ConRank’s Charlie Messed Up remix… Well today is a new day, and a new reason to be excited.

Last night ConRank uploaded his new Drumstep Remix of the Double Tiger track by Soul Fire. This song is set to be released by Hydra Records in the near future.

I am really starting to get into dubstep and drum step music. It seems like every song I hear I like a little more than the last. I am excited to see what else comes as the genres increase. Stream the new song below.

Double Tiger – Soul Fire (ConRank Drumstep Remix)

Leave a Reply

