Wale – The Eleven One Eleven Theory

17 Aug

Sorry that I’m a couple hours behind on this, but I had trouble getting the download link to work for me. But now it’s been re-upped and I was able to get a working copy.

Eleven One Eleven Theory is the lead up mixtape for Wale’s new upcoming album Ambition. I really liked the More About Nothing Wale Mixtape and through the first listen of this tape I am really impressed.

This 18 song tape has some fire tracks on it, so if these are the ones that didn’t make the album I wonder what did. Check out two songs from the mixtape and the download link below.

Download – The Eleven One Eleven Theory – Wale 

Fuck You – Wale 

Passive Aggres-her – Wale 

Leave a Reply

