DOSVEC Diff Dubstep Mashup Mix Album

23 Aug

We’ve got something very special for you today. DOSVEC has really taken this mashup album to the next level. I was originally amazed when I was listening to the sound cloud link of this album, and then I checked out the video clip and was literally rendered speechless. I can definitely see why this took 6 months to put together.

DOSVEC has taken mainstream radio hits and mashed them together which in itself sounds awesome, but by adding heavy dubstep beats on top of that it takes the album to a whole new level. There are 18 of the hottest songs of the last year featured on this album and each one is mashed together perfectly.

But on top of the astounding mashups, DOSVEC has one gone step further to include a mashup video which takes the music videos for all of these songs and adds the perfect visual element to accompany the audio. DOSVEC’s goal was to stimulate both the ears and the eyes of the viewer, and I can easily say he has done that.

Check out the video below and hit the jump for the track listing and download link.

Download DOSVEC Diff Dubstep Mashup Mix Album 

Track Listing

01. “Power A G6”
– Far East Movement ft. Dev vs Kanye West

02. “Girl Power G6” 1:49
– Far East Movement ft. Dev vs Beyonce – Pog Mix

03. “Forever Cloudburn” 4:05
– Drake ft. Kanye West, Lil Wayne & Eminem vs Feed Me

04. “ET Guilt” 9:29
– Katy Perry vs Nero – A Capella Mix-Out V.I.C. “Get Silly”

05. “Gucci Can’t Stop” 13:48
– Kreayshawn vs Flux Pavilion

06. “Feel Bedrock” 17:55
– Young Money ft. Lil Wayne & Nicki Minaj vs High Rankin

07. “Fresh Leone” 21:49
– Flo Rida & Lil Wayne vs Mt Eden

08. “Catch Fear Slinger” 26:57
– Lily Allen & Busta Ryhmes vs Davr

09. “I Do Lollipop” 30:15
– Twista & Lil Wayne vs We Bang

10. “Win Gold Dust” 35:49
– DJ Khaled ft. Ludacris, Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg
vs DJ Fresh – Flux Pavillion Mix

11. “Millitallica” 40:51
– Lil Wayne vs Metallica

12. “9pm Whatever 1901” 44:28
– Phoenix & T.I. vs ATB – Dubsective Mix

13. “Look At Me Now” 50:31
– Chris Brown ft. Busta Rhymes & Lil Wayne vs Evol Intent

14. “Big Stuntin” 54:28
– Birdman & Lil Wayne vs Jay-Z – Subshockers Mix

15. “Son Of A Dog” 60:05
– Glee vs Oh Land – Jacob Plant Mix

16. “Name Is Wonderman” 65:29
– Kirko Bangz vs Tinie Tempah ft. Ellie Goulding – Jacob Plant Mix

17. “Remember Roulette” 70:14
– Rihanna vs Deadmau5 & Kaskade – Caspa Mix

18. “Bro Die Young” – Bonus Track 75:55
– The Band Perry vs Run Dmt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: