Ambassador Beats Presents: The Summer Rewind

28 Aug

The summer has come and gone and it seems like yesterday that we released our ‘Summer Mix‘ filled with 11 essential tunes to accompany you along your favourite season of the year.

In anticipation of the post summer blues, I have put together a fresh new mix that features 11 tracks that got me through the past 4 months. House music in its finest form from some of the biggest producers and some relative unknowns. This mix is guaranteed to bring you feelings of euphoria and nostalgia all at once.

Download it below and don’t be shy in the comments section- we want to hear about your favourite tunes of the summer!

The Conductor- The Summer Rewind

Track List:
1. Jozhy K & Angel- New Start (Julian Wess & Mike Carey Vocal Mix) [Spherax Records]
2. Kaskade ft. Mindy Gledhill- Eyes (Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
3. DJ Feel, Matisse & Sadko- A Day To Remember (Original Mix) [2 Play Records]
4. David Guetta & Avicii vs. Laidback Luke- Till Sunshine (Pixel Cheese Bootleg)
5. Sander van Doorn vs. Axwell vs. Green Velvet- Intro Your Flash (Tom Fall Mashup)
6. Kid Massive & Peyton- A Little Louder (Extended Mix) [Transmission Recordings]
7. DJ Fresh ft. Sian Evans & Hardwell- Louder (Djm Waking On A Dream Vocal Edit)
8. Cirez D- Mokba (Original Mix) [Mouseville]
9. Dirty South & Thomas Gold ft. Kate Elsworth- Alive (Original Mix) [Phazing]
10. Dezza- Hefty (Original Mix) [Oxygen Recordings]
11. Skylar Grey- Invisible (John Dahlback Remix) [Interscope]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: