Kanye West & Jay-Z vs. Benny Benassi

8 Sep

Do you remember the Ambassador Beats webisodes? If you do you might remember one particular week where I asked The Conductor what Dirty Dutch was. I’m pretty sure he explained it and I pretended to get it, but I really still have no idea what it is.

Well The Music Ninja just posted a Dutch mashup done by Chuckie, who I have heard The Conductor talk about before as well. I am extremely out of my element and normally wouldn’t even take the time to listen to this, but because it was a Kanye West and Jay-Z mix I felt obligated.

Let me be the first to tell you that this song ROCKS. It takes the chorus from Niggas In Paris off Watch The Throne and Satisfaction by Benny Benassi. Chuckie mixes and mashes them together into something completely different. Listen to the track below and download it if you love it as much as I do.

Paris Satisfaction (Chuckie Pass That Dutch Remix) 

Leave a Reply

