I Really Thought I’d Posted The Hotel Year Earlier

15 Sep

I got an email today informing me that The Hotel Year had signed to Mightier Than Sword records and I knew that a post was in order. I have originally listened to The Hotel Year earlier in the year when I picked up It Never Goes Out from Bandcamp.

So when I went to write this post I searched for the post I had done when I originally heard the 9 song LP. But there was no post to be found. The album, along with the We Are Alone EP were in my iTunes but I guess I had never got around to giving them a post. Because of this I must send my apologies to our readers for not fulfilling my blogger duty to pass along the best new music as I find it.

Regardless Mightier Than Sword have decided to digitally reissue It Never Goes Out on October 11th. But until then you can stream the album below from their Bandcamp page. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

