Listen To Driftwood Today

2 Oct

A couple months back one of my friends sent me a Youtube clip of a couple of guys that ran in the same circles as us back in high school. That same friend today sent me a link to a sound cloud page which featured 5 acoustic songs put together by Driftwood, the two guys I knew back in high school.

I actually went to summer camp with one of them, and used to jam in my neighbours basement with the other. Fast forward quite a few years and the two Jordans, (Bradley and Jones) are putting out amazing acoustic songs that have me questioning why I didn’t practice more.

I’m not sure if they are preforming or planning on releasing anything in the foreseeable future, but until that day comes, it would be in your best interest to listen to these songs and be amazed by what is coming out of small towns in Southwestern Ontario.

Saint Stanley – Driftwood
Waterburn – Driftwood
Layers – Driftwood 

Leave a Reply

