On and On – Mac Miller (Feat. Teressa LaGamba)

9 Oct

I think the hook on this song says it best about whats been going on with me lately. I do feel like I’ve been gone for a little too long, but its not by choice. My internet provider has been shitting the bed recently and have really been letting me down. But for some reason the internet is working for me tonight so I’m taking advantage of it while I can.

On and On is the latest track to be released off Mac Millers up coming November 8th album Blue Slide Park. It features Teressa LaGamba on the chorus and the track sounds great. Mac’s raps are tight and his punchlines are getting better and better.

Check out On and On below and forgive me for my absence, its really not my fault.

On and On – Mac Miller feat. Teressa LaGamba

Leave a Reply

