Watch The New Title Fight Video, Shot With A Super 8 Camera

10 Oct

I love new technology, hell I’m an Apple fanboy and always want the latest and greatest, but I have a soft spot for the vintage technology. I still love setting up the projector with my grandpa and watching the old family movies.

Title Fight are shooting for that same nostalgic feeling with their new video for Shed. It was shot back in April on an old Super 8 camera. Now I’m not going to try and bullshit you by telling you I know all about cameras, but I do know it is old and makes the video look like something special.

Noisecreep is offering the exclusive stream of the video so click here to head to their website and check it out. You’ll be impressed. It’s a great song and an even better video.

Leave a Reply

