Mac Miller – I Love Life, Thank You Mixtape Download

19 Oct

Ok so I’m a few days late on this but better late than never right? I picked up the I Love Life, Thank You mixtape a couple days ago when it dropped and forgot to add it to iTunes until today. On the first listen I came across his Love Lost track which Mac lays a verse over a Temper Trap sample.

If you’re a long time Ambassador Beats reader you’ll remember how I used to post any and ever remix that featured The Temper Trap. I love their Conditions album and still listen to it regularly, so when I came across Mac Millers version I have high expectations.

Thankfully Mac does the track justice and has now successfully pumped me up even more for Blue Slide Park.

Check out Love Lost below along with the mixtape.

Download I Love Life, Thank You Mixtape – Mac Miller
Love Lost РMac Miller 

Leave a Reply

