My First Crush Burns The Clouds – DJ Stroke

11 Nov

My apologies, I had planned to bring this to you last night but completely forgot when I got home from work and never got back to my computer.

This is another great mashup from DJ Stroke, but would you expect anything less? This tune features aspects from Feed Me, Nero, Newton, Skrillex and Kaskade. Now my knowledge on these artists is slightly lacking so I wouldn’t be able to tell you which artists add which part to the song, but I’m sure The Conductor would be able to and he will love this track.

Check out the stream and download link below. Download it while you still can.

My First Crush Burns The Clouds – DJ Stokre

Leave a Reply

