Thrice – Words In The Water (Polaris At Noon Remix) – Free Download

12 Nov

I’ve seen Thrice a few times in concert and each time I was amazed at the their live show, but they weren’t really a band that I’d go out of my way to listen to.

Well a few days ago they released this Polaris At Noon Remix of their track Words in the Water that has me reconsidering my earlier decision. I think I’ll be going through their back catalogue this week just to see what else I’ve missed out on.

You can check out Words in the Water the Polaris At Noon Remix below and if you like it you can do a tweet for track download which is too simple to mess up.

Words In The Water (Polaris At Noon Remix) – Thrice 

Leave a Reply

