5 Tracks That Went The Distance

13 Nov

We all know that you can’t have a successful roady without good tunes. After concluding a 7,000 km road trip that brought me from London, Ontario to Whitehorse, Yukon I am happy to say that I made it alive and that I ‘test drove’ the shit out of my music collection.

Hit the jump to find out which 5 tracks went the distance.

Drake- Over My Dead Body

Deadmau5- Aural Psynapse (2nd Edit)

Chris Montana & Etienne Ozborne- Columbian Chants (Tribal Mix)

Innerpartysystem- Not Getting Any Better (Sonny Wharton Mix)(buy)

Adam K & Soha- Long Distance (TyDi Remix)

2 Responses to “5 Tracks That Went The Distance”

  1. XIII December 5, 2011 at 12:53 pm #

    Glad to have you back safe and sound! I know he’s a DeGrassi alum and a good Canadian kid but there is just something about Drake’s face that bugs me! Maybe it’s the sleepy, dopey eyes! Glad your safe, keep up the great posts!

    • theconductor10 December 5, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

      haha thanks man

Leave a Reply

