Go Buy Camp – Childish Gambino

15 Nov

First, NBC is making a huge mistake by bouncing Community. It may never air again, which makes me very sad. Well one great thing about Community is it led me to Donald Glover a.k.a. Childish Gambino.

When I first started watching Community I also went out and picked up the Free-EP’s that Childish Gambino had released. I like to think I’m ahead of the curve, when really I have no idea.

The debut album from Childish was released today. Camp is a view into the brilliant mind that is Donald Glover and has blown me out of the water. It is my favourite album that was released today, which says a lot based on the albums that were released today.

I don’t need to say a lot about the material, it speaks for itself. Check out three of my favourite tracks from Camp below. Go buy this album now, you will not regret it, I promise.

Heartbeat – Childish Gambino
Kids (Keep Up) – Childish Gambino
That Power РChildish Gambino 

Leave a Reply

